People

 
 Patrick Walls    BA(Hons) Dip Arch  patrick@souparchitects.com 020 7354 1729  Director

Patrick Walls   
BA(Hons) Dip Arch

patrick@souparchitects.com
020 7354 1729

Director

 Max Babbé    BA(Hons) AADipl RIBA  max@souparchitects.com 01481 716363  Director

Max Babbé   
BA(Hons) AADipl RIBA

max@souparchitects.com
01481 716363

Director

 Jamie Le Gallez    BA(Hons) DipArch RIBA  jamie@souparchitects.com 01481 716363  Director

Jamie Le Gallez   
BA(Hons) DipArch RIBA

jamie@souparchitects.com
01481 716363

Director

 Emilia Trow    BA(Hons)  emilia@souparchitects.com 01481 716363  Architectural Assistant  

Emilia Trow   
BA(Hons)

emilia@souparchitects.com
01481 716363

Architectural Assistant
 

 Michael Hart    BSc(Hons) MArch   michael@souparchitects.com 01481 716363  Architectural Assistant   

Michael Hart   
BSc(Hons) MArch 

michael@souparchitects.com
01481 716363

Architectural Assistant

 

 Alex de Caires    BA(Hons)  alex@souparchitects.com 020 73541729  Architectural Assistant   

Alex de Caires   
BA(Hons)

alex@souparchitects.com
020 73541729

Architectural Assistant